Fieltro Mania

Todo lo que te imaginas en fieltro

Calabaza – Colección “Halloween” –

Posted by Aida en julio 14, 2008

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ref.: calabaza
Tipo: marcapáginas, broche, llavero, cuelga-móvil

Precio: 3 €

* Ideal para Halloween *

4 comentarios to “Calabaza – Colección “Halloween” –”

  1. Miryen said

    La brujita, el murciélago y la calabaza son perfe pa halloween!! very thx!!! =D

  2. audio2000S said

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your website? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you
    provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you.

    Thanks a lot!

  3. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to
    see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a
    youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  4. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon
    on a daily basis. It will always be exciting to
    read articles from other writers and use something from their web sites.

Responder

 
